Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19122

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! Mine name is Alicia. I’m a working professional in the hospitality industry and looking for a little something to do on my days off. I love kids and and they tend to like me in return. My biggest thing is talking to kids like they’re somewhat of a big kid and They seem to always befriend you quicker. I never had a tv growing up so big on playing, story time, reading, playing outside, etc!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Hospitality & Tourism Management

Graduated University of Massachusetts - Amherst 2011

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now