Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19122
  • 3 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Reece

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Reece and I am a current first year political science major and education minor at Temple University. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have worked in professional daycare centers since I was 16. I have experience with classrooms of 2 and 3-year-olds, and have worked closely with families with children from 0-6 months old to 12-year-olds. I currently work at a preschool in the city during the week part time but am looking for weekend jobs during this semester. I have gone through extensive childcare training for my job and have my background check. I love playing outside, making up new adventures, and being silly! I love working with kids and am happy to answer any other questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Reece doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Reece's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now