Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Mayvi

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

This is for the hardworking parents that love their little ones but just want a few hrs to themselves and a night out. I myself have a soon to be 4yr old little girl who I love very much, but once in a while a little time to myself is needed. I have been working as a professional nanny for the past 8yrs and I'm looking to expend my services to date-nights. If you are looking for a last min fun, caring sitter that you can trust feel free to contact me. I have a experience with children 6wks to 8yrs of age. I enjoy playing, reading, arts & crafts and music with the little ones. I'm also CPR/ First Aid certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/15

Ratings & reviews

Mayvi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Mayvi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now