Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19150
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Kiara

  • Has a car

Hi I’m Kiara, I am currently in school for Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I've been working with children since I was 17 and currently work at a daycare center in the Conshohocken area. I have experience with children of ages 3 months-12 years+ old. I enjoy working with children to help them grow in a fun and safe environment. I love to engage children in crafts and educational activities. Also, I have nanny experience with a family who’s ages range from 10 month old to 9 years old! All of my clearances are up to date.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now