Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Becca and I am a full time graduate student at UPenn. I have years of experience babysitting, working at a Boys and Girls club, and most recently volunteering providing childcare to families of healthcare workers dealing with the covid pandemic. I have current FBI fingerprinting and child abuse clearances, and I am CPR and BLS certified. I am hoping to find someone who needs childcare full time or part time this summer 2020.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now