Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Meet Carol

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Carol, 18 years and from Philadelphia. I love kids, I love playing with them, cooking and baking with them, helping them with school work. I really don’t mine being all day with children. I will help discipline them by teaching the rights and the wrongs. I will be a babysitter/teacher for them. I have a little sister myself and I taught her how to write, read and speak in English because our firts language is Spanish. She is difficult sometimes but not impossible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carol doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now