Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am looking to babysit or nanny for a family in the Philadelphia area this summer and possibly beyond. I have experience babysitting children of all ages, working at after school programs, and working in preschools and daycare centers. I will be starting grad school in the fall, so will be available full time for the summer, and then for evening and weekends starting in the fall. I am fun-loving, responsible, and love working with infants, toddlers, and older children. I also have experience tutoring. I have a car and license and would be able to transport myself and children if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now