Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19152

Meet Brynna

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brynna Labik. I AM AVAILABLE ANY HOLIDAYS, WEEKENDS, Etc.  I am 28 years old. I live in Philadelphia. I am a full time student at temple university so I am looking for part time and weekend jobs. I have 3 younger brothers, which i often babysat while they were younger I have babysat kids ranging from ages 2-14 I am experienced with special needs children I am comfortable with any age I have a car, a license, and insurance, and am accident-free. I love playing outside (any sport or game), playing hide & seek, on the playset, taking walks, anything. I enjoy doing crafts or baking with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired on 12/24/2018.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/16/2013.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/2/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Jennifer J.

9/26/2011

Brynna was really great with our two little girls. She played with them. The girls always had fun. Brynna has no problems making meals. And she was really great distracting the girls so that I could get out the door. Highly recommend Brynna!

Jessica W.

10/29/2010

Brynna has been wonderful with our 2 children (ages 5 and 18 months). A toddler with separation anxiety, a kindergartener having a bad day - nothing has fazed her! We are very happy with Brynna and hope she'll sit for us more in the future.

Amy W.

8/19/2009

Brynna is extremely mature, responsible, helpful, and patient. I have a special needs son who needs a LOT of help and attention and Brynna was up for the challenge. I highly recommend her!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes

Education

Business Management

Graduated West Chester University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Brynna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now