Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 35 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Meet Ivana Agata

  • Speaks Czech and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Family! My name is Ivana Agata and I am 57 years old. I was born in Prague, Czech Republic, but I have been in Pittsburgh /Squirrel Hill/ for 8 years now. US citizen. I am a very positive person, responsible, flexible, energetic and I love fun and work with children. I can teach your kids Czech or Slovak language. I love a healthy cooking and baking. I am very detail meaning person. As a mother and a grandmother I have lots of childcare experience. I can cook, bake, errands, organize, travel etc I have a reliable car and I am a very safe driver. I am currently working for one family for 5,5 years, but the kids are older and they don't need my help too often. I am also available whole weekends and I am looking for long term. I can provide you with great references. Looking forward Read more to hear from you! Thank you Ivana :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Ivana Agata doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Graduated Business Skills Institute, a Department of the Education Center 1986

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Ivana Agata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now