Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hannah Fitzsimmons. I am almost 26 years old. I am down to earth, active, and creative. I am from Michigan but moved to Pittsburgh four years ago. I lived in Australia for two years when I was 18 and 19 years old and was an Au Pair, live in nanny. When I returned from Australia, I did many different nanny jobs. I have nannied a four month old, I have nannied a family of five kids, I have nannied a variety of kids. I have a heart for children, especially babies. Over the last three years, I got a degree and have worked as an Ultrasound Tech. I am CPR certified and have all my back ground checks completed. I am looking for a nanny job for the summer months, as I am in need of a change of pace.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now