Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have all certifications for working at a daycare (tb test, fbi/state background check ect.     PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE FOX CHAPEL FIELD CLUBPittsburghPAUnited States Shack manager May 2012 - Present Opening Shack-Close (8-12 hour days) Bringing out all food, making supply lists, serving 20-40 caddies a day, Serving over 50+ members, writing chits and orders down, cleaning whole shack, preparing and serving hot dogs and subs. GRAN CANAL CAFEEPittsburghPA Food runner April 2011 - January 2012 I was responsible for running all food to about 30+ tables that are multiple courses. Making salads and deserts. I cleaned all silver wear and folded napkins daily. Another part of my job was to stock all pasta and containers and clean clams.     A Place To Grow daycare RIDC PARK 108 Gamma Drive 9-6 everyday, Monday thru Friday I Worked with two year olds, generally 8-15 a day changing diapers and clothes. Feeding and Read more preparing breakfast, lunch and snack. Taking them outside for playtime and walks. Doing daily crafts and activities.  Summer Job from May-August 2013 EDUCATION Fox Chapel Area High SchoolPittsburghPAUnited States general Graduated High school in 2012. Currently going to school and working to pay for nursing school.  I also have worked at a daycare with many 6 month -4 year ADDITIONAL SKILLS I am very personable and reliable. I can work any hours. I can easily multitask and complete any job. Nothing is out of my reach

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Nicole W.


Nicole W.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Community College of Allegheny County


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now