Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Gabrielle. I am 26 years old and currently in a accelerated nursing program at Thomas Jefferson. I earned my first degree at Penn State. I am one of four children and love being a care giver. I have 10 plus years of childcare experience ranging from infant to elementary school ages. I have reliable transportation, can help with homework, bed time routines, cleaning/cooking and just having fun! Due to my accelerated nursing program my availability is evenings and weekends mostly but I am very flexible. Also upon request I can provide any clearances you may need from me. Working in the hospitals I have every clearance, immunization and background check you could imagine! I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment while babysitting. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in safe hands!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now