Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Pottstown, PA 19464

Meet Jazmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Jazmine Day 484-792-1260 OBJECTIVE To obtain a position as a Child Care Worker, which will offer a range of challenges and tasks where my compassionate care abilities and skills can be fully utilized. SKILLS • Excellent child supervision skills, High level of patience and compassion for children, Developing fun and interesting activities, Able to adapt to different age groups, Excellent organizational skills along with the ability to work well in a stressful environment, and Quick Learner along with effective time management WORK EXPERIENCE ​ Child Care Center YMCA, Pottstown, PA Day Care Assistant 2012-Present • Carefully monitor children's play activities • Encouraged children to be understanding of and patient with others • Offer detailed daily reports that outline each child's activities • Assured child safety and appropriate hygiene • Assisted with meals and snacks • Exhibited regular and punctual attendance • YMCA care and travel between schools for before Read more and after care when needed EDUCATION Pottsgrove High School Superior references available

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jazmine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now