Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Quakertown, PA 18951

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Trina. I am a teacher, with a degree in Early Childhood Education (PreK-4) and a concentration in the Deaf/Hard of Hearing. I have substituted at districts in Chester County, and am going into my fourth year of teaching. I currently teach first grade. I have occasionally cared for a few different families. Some described below: - After school nanny for 5-year-old boy and 8-year-old boy. - Nanny for a 3-year-old girl and 1-year-old boy. - One was my cousin' s two boys ages 5 and 6. - Another was a family with 4 children, 9-year-old twins (a boy and a girl), a 6-year-old girl and a 9-month-old boy. This was occasional for about 2-3 years. - Another was for an 8-year-old girl and a 5-year-old boy. Then during the summer of 2016 I was a Lead Camp Counselor for about 90 children. The past two summers Read more I watched three kids, ages 8 to 13.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now