Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Quarryville, PA 17566

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

I've worked with children from my church. Since I was 17, I've even had different babysitting jobs since then. From twins to 4 kids at once, I'd fix them their snack and lunch, watch them play, read to them or help them read or do activity I'd bring with me like clay, or paint. We'd go to a nearby park if there was one,or just a stroll outside. Even help them get ready for bed, and end the day with a movie, or story time. I'm always happy to see familiar faces.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now