Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Reading, PA 19606

Meet Sarina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My Name is, Sarina I have a bubbly personality great sense of humor. Having fun is my kind of day; education is imperative as well. My children are 17, 15, 11. Teaching them self love in this world is highly neccesary. This teaches them to love others equally. I'm a big kid at heart. Cartoon lover, major nature lover, as well. Very sensitive towards other feelings, and understanding. Always providing a listing ear. Many time's it's about shedding the light on other's besides ourselves. I love everyone equally, and accept individual's for who they are. I enjoy walk's in the park, swings, playing hide, and seek, red light , green light 123. Some board games. Such as trouble, gold fish, twister, love spelling games,. Reach one teach one is my metaphor. Life comes in all different shapes , and sizes. In my case, I must utilize a step stool. Just Read more a little jokey joke . In all honesty I do use one. Baking home made cakes, and, great cook. Excellent house keeper. You will definitely request another plate, and relaxing under a beautiful smelling good residence. The type of work I do is above , and beyond. :) . I am able to provide my own clearances.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Argosy University - Orange County Campus 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Sarina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now