Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Reading, PA 19606

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rachel and I have been working and babysitting kids since I was 11 when my twin nephews were born. One of which was born with hydrocephalus and cerebral palsy. In total I have SIX nephews and one niece. I work in a non verbal autistic support classroom but have off for the summer so I’m looking for some work to keep myself busy! I also have two dogs, an Australian Shepherd and a shepherd mix so I absolutely love animals! Would love to help out some families with pet sitting during the summer if needed as well. Looking forward to talking :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Social Work

Graduated Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania 2015

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now