Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Reading, PA 19611

Meet Neysha

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Neysha I am 29 yrs. Old I have two daughters 7 and 3. I work as a Para at BCIU I work with kids ages 3-5 they are children with Autism I do have my CPR certificate as well. At this time with this pandemic going on my 7 yrs old has to stay home and do virtual school which means I have to reconsider my job which I love and stay home. Which means I can help you out as well by babysitting your children while you work. If you are interested please contact me so we can discuss any questions you might have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Neysha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Neysha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now