Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Richboro, PA 18954

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Paige and I am currently a Junior at the University of Delaware. I have experience in childcare from working at a summer camp for 4 years, and I have done some babysitting! I feel most comfortable with elementary and middle school age children. I love staying active and doing outdoor activities/sports, and I love animals/pets! I own a very safe car, and I would be happy to drive children anywhere they have to be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nutrition and Dietetics

Currently attending University of Delaware

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now