Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rome, PA 18837

Meet Katelynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My names Katelynn, I come from a family of ten siblings, so whether I wanted to be or not I was babysitting! Haha. I love children, always have. I was actually going to purse a degree in child care but instead went for a RN degree, but I'll be working in pediatrics! I'm currently enrolled in college right now, have a few years left and would love for my passion of kids to be my career until I'm done with college. I love to babysit because I'm not only caring for the child, but I can also be their friend.. playmate.. someone to talk to when moms not around. I would thrive to do only the best for your children. And hey, I love pets and I'm an awesome cook. 😉 I have every single one of my clearances done FBI, state, fingerprints, complete background. I got them done Read more through a job recently, so I have all the paper work that says I'm ready to go!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katelynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated Lackawanna College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katelynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now