Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Sellersville, PA 18960

Meet Rachele

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am seeking a family looking for childcare 2 to 3 times a week preferably in my home. I'm a mother of a 12-week-old baby girl who is currently working in a busy hospital an hour away from my home. I'm a licensed athletic trainer working in orthopedic surgery, looking to step down to part time which will allow me to care for another child as well as my own a few days a week. I have worked in many areas of childcare throughout the past 15 years. I worked as a full-time nanny for children ranging from newborn to 15 years old while in college and grad school. I have held positions as a camp counselor, teen after school coordinator, and a gymnastics coach for infants- children 12 years old. I am CPR/first aid certified. I would love to care for a child close in age to mine Read more so they can develop and socialize together. I'm flexible with hours and days/week. I would prefer to care for your child in my home but this is also flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rachele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now