Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Souderton, PA 18964

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little bit about myself. I’m currently working as a nanny for a lovely family. I have been with them since May 2019 . When I started the child was 18 months. She is now three and starting daycare. Before that I was a teacher assistant for a Pre-K class (4-5 years old) . I also have two years experience as a nanny for a family friend.( Two girls, 2 and 4 years old) . I have infant experience from watching my nephew when was he was 4 months till he was about 7 months as well. I'm nurturing, creative , outgoing,patient, trustworthy, and fun. I love doing activities such a crafts. I am CPR ,first aid trained and COVID-19 vaccinated. I love dogs and very comfortable with pets. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Talk soon, Dana

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now