Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in University Park, PA 16802

Meet Uchenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Loving and patient mom of one looking to care for your little ones like their my own. I’m currently in school part-time and also looking for part-time work. I have CPR/AED verification and basic first aid training. I have childcare experience with my nephews and nieces, working with at-risk kids as well as volunteering at a daycare. Look forward to meeting and helping other families, and possibly finding families to grow with long term...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Uchenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Uchenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now