Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Thomasville, PA 17364

Meet Christina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fairly new resident of PA. I grew up in Indiana and I am hoping to help other moms find a childcare for a reasonable price as I haven’t had the best luck with jobs out here because of having to hire babysitters (and not knowing anyone out here) I have two children of my own, both girls. I have a decent sized house, a lovely play room and about an acre of a yard to play in. I have babysat for friends and family before, just never professionally. Am willing to drive a small distance but if you need early am care, I would ask that you let me watch them at my house. I am comfortable with 4 children total and I have two of my own. I am comfortable with pets and I love to clean homes, do laundry and make lunch. My cell # Read more is 717-521-8456.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 08/02/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now