Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Washington, PA 15301

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m 29 years old and currently a stay at home to an 18m baby girl. Before I had my daughter and took time off I worked pt as a veterinary assistant at an emergency vet hospital in Pittsburgh and went to school for elementary education minoring in special education. My fiancé’s job transferred him to midland/Odessa and we became pregnant with our daughter so I took time off work and school to move and spend time home with her. We lived in Odessa for a year and have just moved to Lubbock for better quality housing. I’ll will be returning to school at Texas tech for spring semester pt continuing my elementary education teaching degree. In the mean time I would love to offer my home and time for babysitting. My home is baby proofed and the spacious play room is a blast We are pet friendly we have two Read more pug mixed puppies I have open availability. 24/7 I’m cpr certified, have recent tb test, and will provide my own criminal background check copy (if you wish to conduct your own that will be at your discretion) I will be officially available October 1st.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now