Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in West Chester, PA 19380

Meet Jada

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jada McBride. I am currently a student at West Chester University studying Elementary Education and Special Education. I also have three minors in Mathematics preK to 8th grade, Studio Art, and Deaf Studies. I have worked with all age groups. I have been an ice hockey coach for West Chester East Girls Varsity for four years now. I have all my clearances, and I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have my own transportation. Let me know if you’re interested and we can talk more. 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jada doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Early and Special Education

Currently attending West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Share Jada's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now