Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in West Chester, PA 19380

Meet Teras

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Teras and I have over 6 years of experience working with children. I have worked as an assistant teacher at a Montessori Pre School in the infant room through the kindergarten room. I have also worked as a Head Camp Counselor for the Iddy Biddy Program at the YMCA. I enjoy taking care of children and have my Bachelors degree from Millersville University for psychology! I babysit my 4 month cousin and babysit for family friends when needed on the side from my full time job. I believe I would be a fun and caring babysitter for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Teras doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Millersville University of Pennsylvania 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Teras's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now