Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Whitehall, PA 18052

Meet Mina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Mina! I have a bachelor's degree in Human Services with multiple early childhood credits and am currently working on my Master's in Education. I have over 5 years of experience working with children including babysitting, coaching, summer camp, teaching, and daycare settings. I have about 7 months of experience with infants and about 2 years of experience with toddlers. I also spent multiple summers working with older school aged children. I have always had a passion for working with children and am eager to begin babysitting again! I also love animals so would be happy to care for any pets in the home. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Rory S.

9/13/2021

We can not say enough good things about Mina! She started babysitting for us when our son was 6 months old. He was our first child so while we we weren't nervous about leaving him, we were nervous about making sure we were leaving him with the right person. And Mina was definitely that person. She is sweet, caring and fun but also attentive and assertive. Absolutely recommend her - any family would be very lucky to have to her!

Mike F.

8/17/2021

Mina has been the biggest blessing! She is incredible dependable, punctual, and all around amazing with our daughter. She started nannying for us when our daughter was about 3-4 months old, and has been such a great "friend" to our little one all summer long. We never have to worry about anything with Mina here - she knows the baby ropes! From feeding to nap times to changing diapers - she does it all without problem. More than that, she has supported our baby in her development, which has been priceless. We adore Mina and we'd recommend her to anyone - 10/10!

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now