Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Whitehall, PA 18052

Meet Shadeisha

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 20 year old young adult, i am currently enrolled in college. I am in school for my LPN degree. As of right now i am enrolled in online classes until the end of Fall. I enjoy caring for babies and kids I have two brothers younger than me and I had to be the mother figure when my mom would be working for hours. I have experience with infants and toddlers. My aunt has a daycare at her house and I worked with her for 2 years assisting her. I love caring for kids and making sure that they have a good happy day , are entertained with games , always smiling , and have full tummies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shadeisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shadeisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now