Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Whitehall, PA 18052

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Kayla. I am going to school to be a Special Education and English teacher for Middle/High school children. I love kids very much. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I now student teach as well. I was a server from the time I was 16 until currently when all the restaurants closed. I have 2 dogs and a cat that I love very much. I have my Criminal Background check completed, my Fingerprints, and a TB test completed for college, but I can send copies id needed. I also have a car and my license so I have a way of transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now