Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Williamsport, PA 17701

Meet Kylie

  • Comfortable with pets

I started babysitting kids when I was 12 years old. I work at the YMCA with their child watch department (we currently are closed because of covid). I babysit 3 days a week, MWF. I also work at a daycare every morning from 5:45 am to 8 am. Sometimes I close at the daycare but with the shut down I highly doubt I will be working at night anymore. So I am more so looking for Tuesdays and Thursdays around 9 and even on weekends if I am available. I am very reliable even on short notice. I have all my clearances and background checks to work with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now