Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Willow Grove, PA 19090

Meet Christina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents! I am an RBT (Registered Behavior Technician), my day consists of working with children who have autism or Behavioral Issues. I have over 15 years as an experienced baby sitter and nanny! I have watched up to five children at once. I am a mother of a 4 year old her name is Avery, who was born with intussusception a rare disease with the intestine. Avery is doing well but when she was a newborn we spent a lot of time in the hospital. I am also a mother of a newborn baby boy who is currently four months old (August, 2021). A few things your childs day would consist of is staying active inside or outside (weather depending), imaginative play, games, learning together, toddlers love a sense of independence so helping with lunch is always fun, crafts, and a whole lot of fun! As a mother I Read more know how important it is to find the proper care other parents are seeking for their children. Certifications / Vaccines - CPR & AED - Adult and Pediatric ABA (Applied Behavior Analysis) Registered Behavior Technician TB Test Flu Vaccine Whooping Cough Criminal and Child Abuse Clearance Covid-19 Vaccination I have all of the paper work above and have to renew the above every two years. If you think I would be a great fit, Lets Chat!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/26/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/14/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Tiffany B.


Christina is an amazing nanny to our twins! She’s super dependable and always early. She’s attentive and very hands on making sure the twins are having a great time while she is watching them. We are incredibly grateful to have found such a great nanny to watch our children!

Christina R.


Heather B.


Christina is reliable, friendly and a great sitter.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


ABA (Applied Behavioral Analysis)

Purdue University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now