Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in York, PA 17402
  • 12 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Mylinda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am expecting my second child in February and am looking to be a stay-at-home mother at that time. I graduated with a degree in Social Work and have experience working with youth, younger and older. I have my clearances from my Social Work experience and have been trained in CPR. I will have both of my children during the time of care and plan to have fun and educational activities planned. I do have two medium sized dogs as well, but they are very good with my child now. If you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mylinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Mylinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now