Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Central Falls, RI 02863

Meet Giviana

  • Speaks Creole, English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Giviana and I absolutely love kids! I grew up with two younger siblings and have always been given the role of caretaker and babysitter when my parents would be at work. Because of this experience, I have learned the skills needed to be a provider and also a friend to children. I enjoy being around children and taking care of them and also making sure that I am taking into account the parents request in how they would like the daily routine to be like. I am very fun and energetic and children tend to take a liking to me very quickly. I am also very attentive. I believe I would be the perfect babysitter because my role is not just to be present and take care of the children but it is also to make sure both the parents and their kids are comfortable with Read more me, which I will do just that. I will provide a fun environment for everyone I work with. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Giviana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Giviana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now