Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Katie and I'm looking for babysitting hours for this summer starting now until August! I am 20 years old and live in North Kingstown, Rhode Island and am a student at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT where I study Elementary Education and Sociology. My experience with children include working in the Child Care center at the YMCA with children ages 1-10, working as an after-school counselor for three years for children ages 3-12, years of babysitting experience, as well as being involved in a mentorship program at school. I also have my own car if transportation is needed! I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katherine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now