Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Providence, RI 02904

Meet Krystal

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi How are you, I saw your post and wanted to reach out.. but here is my information hope to hear back from you. Have a wonderful day.. Krystal Hi My name is Krystal, I'm 33 years old. I have been Nanning for 10+years. I love working with children. I am CPR and swim certified. I have many references. I also do date nights, on occasion and nanny full time. I Live in North Providence, R.I. but will Travel. I'm here to help with all your Nanny/babysitting and home care needs and pet sitting needs as well as many other services you may need. I have worked with children of all disabilities and ages. I went to school for early childhood and developmental disorders, I'm very reliable, and have a car to travel to many places that can accommodate up to 8 children,. I currently Nanny In Sharon Ma and Read more have been with the family for 7+years and I'm looking for full time as needs have changed.. I am available asap. I'm located in RI and have no problem with traveling. I'm all about longevity with a family. Here is some of the many things I have done such things as: taking care of the children, caring for pets, taking them to actives, doctor apps, also vacuuming, mopping floors, dishes, laundry, cleaning bed rooms and bathrooms, washing the windows, tidying up the house, cleaning basements, and attics, organizing yard sales for them, also have done wrapping Christmas presents for them as well as doing the shopping, errand running, also have taken care of the pets in the home, letting them outside, walking them, feeding them, caring for them, cleaning after them, dropping off to groomers, and vets. I also have my CPR and Swim certification. If you would like to know more please message me. thank you. Hope to hear from you Krystal :) I'm available asap. 401-536-6888

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/24/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Paul L.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Insulin Injections


Early ChildHood and Development Disorders.

Graduated Community College of Rhode Island 2005

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Krystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now