Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Providence, RI 02906

Meet Cailee

  • Comfortable with pets

Experienced and Dependable Babysitter- Offering Flexible Hours Hi! My name is Cailee and I would love to work with your family! For as long as I can remember I have always enjoyed working with children. My mom is a second grade teacher, so growing up I loved spending time in her classroom (where I later taught nutrition lessons for my high school senior project). I also spent time watching my younger cousins as well as volunteering in my church’s nursery. In high school I started babysitting, and later in college I worked part-time as a nanny. I also worked in a nursery at a summer camp one year. More recently I became an Auntie, which has been so much fun! My nephew is 2 years old. With kids, I love doing crafts, making healthy snacks, playing board games and going for walks out in nature. I have my Bachelors Degree Read more in Health Promotion and I currently work part-time as a health and wellness blogger, which leaves my schedule flexible. I hope to work with your family soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Tarrin N.

11/22/2022

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$27/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Studies

University of Rhode Island

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Cailee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now