Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Warwick, RI 02886

Meet Kaleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

Childcare is something I have been extremely passionate about since I was old enough to start babysitting. I currently work at a daycare where I manage up to 30 kids at once, ranging from infants to late elementary school. I do not mind traveling to watch families and I have a clean driving record along with a reliable car. I live on my own, so I am also extremely experienced with cooking and other household chores. I have two dogs and two bunnies, and I pride myself on giving them the best care possible. The many families I have watched view me more as their children's friend, as I connect well with younger kids due to my energetic personality. Overall, safety is my first priority and I will do everything in my control to keep your children healthy and happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now