Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in West Warwick, RI 02893

Meet Dayle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a grown child out of the house and am looking for a part time job babysitting.. I have always babysat as a teenager. I am responsible with punctuality and very caring. . I feel my maturity will be an asset as I raised my son as a single parent and did a fine job if i say so myself as I have experience, common sense, energy, a nurturing heart, and sense of humor. I will never judge you because I know parenting is one of the toughest jobs. ...I don’t mind tidying up a bit or helping with whatever you need. I have experience with pick up from school or daycare and driving to activities, etc. I have a very clean driving record/non smoker, and a new reliable car. Thank you for considering me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/29/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Jamie W.


She was super nice! My son loved her. Would DEFINITELY hire again!

Kyle S.


Dayle is a wonderful person. Our kids love her. Would recomend her to everyone.

Matthew L.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated 2020


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dayle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now