Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Westerly, RI 02891

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 5 years of experience and am comfortable working with a variety of ages. I am enthusiastic, reliable, and flexible in order to accommodate your families needs. Please feel free to contact me for more information!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 05/24/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/25/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Clare S.


Clare S.


This review is long overdue! Alicia came to our aid when my husband had a week long work trip to Las Vegas. Alicia was great in getting back to me quickly on the Sitter City chat and once we exchanged numbers, she was very easy to get in touch with. Our son is almost 2 and a little cautious around new people. Alicia understood and appreciated that right away and even brought some stickers for him as a little way to show her kindness. She did an amazing job keeping him occupied around the house the first day; taking him out in the yard, for a walk to the local park, making lunch, tackling nap time like a pro and playtime when he woke up. I felt incredibly comfortable letting her take our son out in her car to the local library and park later in the week. All in all, she was incredibly helpful, communicative and caring with our son. I would absolutely use her services again and recommend her to family and friends!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated University of New Hampshire 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alicia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now