Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Woonsocket, RI 02895

Meet Janejira

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Family, My name is Jane. I used to be an Au pair for 2 years in NJ then I move for pursuing my master degree. Now, I live in Quincy. The family always invited me for holidays and special events. They treated me as part of the family which is very nice ^-^ While I'm studying, I also worked as nanny/babysitting for many families. My experience taking care of the kids from 3 months to 8 years old. I took care of sweet baby girls and little honey boys. I always take them to the park, playing sports, library, doing craft and reading etc.. I also do some light housekeeping and meal prep and cleaned up after them. I am an active person, positive, like to be healthy, responsible, caring, reliable, flexible and loving person. I love kids , I love playing with them and see them learn and Read more grow each day. It's amazing. I am very confident I will be a great fit to your family. I have great references from families that I worked for them. We treated each other like part of the family. Please let me know if you need more information. Kindly regards. Jane

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Janejira doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

International Business

Southern New Hampshire University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Janejira's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now