Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Andrews, SC 29510

Meet Jerlisa

I'm 25 years old and I love caring for children. I started babysitting at the age 15 with 5 kids total. I recently worked at a child care center 2 years and 10 months from ages 0-12 doing Early Head start and afterschool care within the center. I was also chosen to be Employee of the quarter last year unexpectedly. I now work with children with disabilities age varies 7-18 years of age. I'm also about to start as substitute with Head start. I'm looking for something on the days I won't be substituting if possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jerlisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jerlisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now