JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Coward, SC 29530

Meet Da'cia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Looking for a full time babysitting/nannying job. I'm available for Live in care or regular services. I'm 20 years old and I care for infants 6 weeks- children 12 years old. I can watch multiple and I have experience with twins. I'm able to care for sick children and I can be available for last minute care if I'm not booked. I've been babysitting since I was 10 and became a certified Safety Sitter when I was 11. I don't have a set price but I charge hourly or weekly depending on how often I'm needed. As a nanny I will also so house cleaning, set a schedule for the child, cook and do any chores that you want as well as do what I can to help your child learn and stay on track. I don't smoke, I can handle some pets, and I have references. If you or Read more anyone you know are interested in hiring me please contact me. Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Da'cia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Da'cia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now