JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Florence, SC 29501

Meet Timesha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Im a great person I have no kids I live on my own 2 bedroom mobile home I have my own car I love kids I have none of my own but praying the lord will bless me with a kid oneday im great at babysitting I use to babysit did it about 2 years and I love it im good at handling kids also arm babies if needed I have nice clean home no pets and aslo lives alone if wanted you are more than welcome to check my background also you can take a look at my home if comfortable with that so if anyone interested in a great nanny im that peerfect match looking forward to meeting you 😘

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Timesha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $75 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • English

Share Timesha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now