Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Greer, SC 29651

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi all! My name is Emily, and I'm a senior at Mississippi State University! I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old, and have even worked multiple summers as a nanny for two children which included taking them to their sports, planning fun activities during the day, going to the pool, having what I like to call "Fun Friday," feeding them breakfast, lunch, and dinner! I'm very experienced in the babysitting field, and it's something I really enjoy. I have experience with all ages and am CPR certified. Please contact me with any sitting inquiries!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Kinesiology

Mississippi State University 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now