JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Growing up with little cousins of all ages, I have always loved being the built in babysitter. I would love you to meet me and see my enthusiasm for enjoying life. I am very dependable, I love pets, and have my own car. I study psychology at Elon University and know and have taken many classes regarding children. please contact me! In high school, I was a nanny for a sassy and energetic 9-year-old girl. I was on an on call schedule with her parents, but usually saw her 4 days a week. I would pick her up from school, drive her to her scheduled soccer practices, spend time playing outside, completing homework, making snacks, watching movies on rainy days, taking care of her dog, preparing dinner, tidying her room, and doing any chores or tasks the parents had left for us to do. I quickly became like a big Read more sister for Evie and worked as her after school nanny/ babysitter for a little under 2 years. Since being in college, I haven't had the time to babysit as the school year and summers have been very busy. This summer I want to get back into child care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Elon University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now