Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Inman, SC 29349

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been watching children ages newborn-12 for the last 7 years. I am experienced with children with special needs, seeing as I have a younger brother with autism as well as I work with a autistic child over the summer. I also am a frequent sitter for a few other families near me. I can do daytime, date nights, weekends, you name it, I can do it! I am also CPR and First-Aid trained, so I am ready to help with any situation that may arise. I can provide any references as needed. I am a second year student at the University of South Carolina Upstate. I am able to assist with some housekeeping, pet care, homework help, errands, and even some meal preparation. I am available to stay all day, and any hours needed! If I am selected as your new sitter/nanny, I would be able to provide Read more fun activities, or do whatever seems fit for you! I would love to be chosen as your new sitter/nanny, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to let me know! Working with children has always been a strong passion of mine!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/28/21

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars











Sarah A.


Hailey shows up on time and works well with our son.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Secondary Education

Currently attending University of South Carolina - Upstate

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hailey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now