Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Inman, SC 29349

Meet Shauna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My names Shauna and I am a 33 year old mother to one very smart and outgoing 11 year old. I currently stay at home and sometimes drive for Uber and would love to meet your little ones. I absolutely adore children they are my escape from life it seems. I have babysitted off and on my whole life and of course I have my own little one. Children are meant to bring joy to peoples lives and that is definitely what they do for myself. I am a very outgoing person as my daughter keeps me on the go with cheer. Love to be outdoors and making anything fun. I hope to get to know you and your littles.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shauna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shauna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now