Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Longs, SC 29568

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 but have been babysitting since I was 15. I have been a counselor in training for 2 years where I got lots of classroom experience dealing with 20-30 children at a time. I am CPR certified and workplace readiness certified so I am trained to come up with fast solutions to any problems that may ever arise. I have also taken animal science so I am comfortable around pets and love to pet sit (dogs are my favorite). I also have been a farm hand. I currently am in college and would love to baby sit or pet sit in my free time since its flexible hours and is something I love doing since I cannot have pets, or children of that matter, of my own right now.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$22/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Currently attending Coastal Carolina University

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now