Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Manning, SC 29102

Meet Connie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 57 Year old Mother of Three. I have Two Girls and One Boy. They are Grown, Ages 38, 29, and 27. I have Three Grandsons. Two are age 7 and one almost 2. I gave birth to my children. I Loved, Nurtured, Provided a Well Structured Environment. I enjoyed every aspect of Parenting and spending Quality time with my children. I exposed my children to numerous activities and Sports. I dedicated my entire being to my children. Once I had grandchildren I enjoyed spending every possible minute that I could with them. I am a very good Hearted Person. I enjoy Babies and Toddlers. I believe these ages are extremely important in a child's Development. Should you EnTrust the Care of the Most Important Person in the World to Me, I assure you that you will NEVER Regret it. As a Matter of Fact, I believe that Read more you will feel extremely fortunate to have been blessed with such a Wonderful, Loving, Caring, Attentive Sitter. I alsowould not mind light housework. Of Course Care and Attention required by the Child would be a deciding factor in how much light housework to be done. I look forward to Meeting you and your Little One.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Connie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Hearing Loss
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Premature Newborn
    • Spinal Cord Injury
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Sign Language

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Connie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now